Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Go Beyond the Ascended Earth to the Pure Timeless Divine Earth Template Frequency

March 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST

Free

Awakening Healing Axis is pleased to announce that we will be offering a FREE Live Zoom Training on Tuesday, March 8, 2022. Join us as we Go Beyond the Ascended Earth to the Pure Timeless Divine Earth Template Frequency

In this 1-hour journey we will explore how to be in resonance with the Pure Template of Mother Earth and deeply activate your connection. Tools will be shared to raise your frequency and be the beacon of light that you are on our Magnificent Planet!

Registration in advance is required. CLICK HERE to register.

Date: March 8, 2022
Time: 5pm (PST)/6pm (MST)/7pm (CST)/8pm(EST)
Location: ZOOM online
Fee: Free (registration required)

Once your registration has been sent, you will receive a confirmation email containing information on joining the training. (If you do not receive a confirmation, please check your junk or spam mailbox.) Please save this confirmation as it contains a unique web link for you to join us on March 8th.

Details

Featuring:
Awakening Healing Axis
Date:
March 8
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
View Event Website

Venue

Online